Josh headshot
Josh Frydenberg - Liberal for Kooyong
  
HomeAbout JoshAbout KooyongAbout The Liberal PartyFor ConstituentsGet InvolvedKey LinksContact Josh
 Interviews
 
Sky Lunchtime Agenda
Wednesday, 15 June 2011 1:47 PM, Sky News
Panel discussion with Josh and Kelvin Thomson MP hosted by Ashleigh Gillon.
ABC News 24 Capital Hill
Thursday, 9 June 2011 5:31 PM, ABC News 24
Panel discussion with Josh and Senator Doug Cameron hosted by Andrew Green.
Sky Late Agenda
Monday, 23 May 2011 8:00 PM, Sky News
Panel discussion about mental health funding with Josh Frydenberg, Professor Patrick McGorry and Dr Anthony Kidman hosted by Helen Dallay.
ABC News 24 Capital Hill
Tuesday, 17 May 2011 5:30 PM, ABC News 24
Panel discussion with Josh and Senator Sarah Hanson-Young hosted by Lyndal Curtis.
Sky AM Agenda
Tuesday, 19 April 2011 9:00 AM, Sky News
Panel discussion with Josh and Mike Kelly MP hosted by Kieran Gilbert.
Sky Lunchtime Agenda
Monday, 11 April 2011 4:21 PM
Panel discussion with Josh and Ed Husic MP hosted by David Speers.
Sky Lunchtime Agenda
Monday, 28 March 2011 1:47 PM, Sky News
Panel discussion with Josh and Stephen Jones MP hosted by Ashleigh Gillon.
ABC News 24
Friday, 18 March 2011 4:35 PM
Panel discussion with Josh and Senator David Feeney hosted by Andrew Green.
ABC News 24
Friday, 11 March 2011 4:35 PM, ABC News 24
Panel discussion with Josh and David Bradbury MP hosted by Lyndal Curtis.
ABC News 24
Friday, 4 March 2011 4:35 PM, ABC News 24
Panel discussion with Josh and Kelvin Thomson MP hosted by Lyndal Curtis.

 

First < Prev 111 112 113 114 Last 
Follow
twitter
facebook
youtube
Contact
Electorate Office:
695 Burke Road,
Camberwell VIC 3124 Australia
Phone: 03 9882 3677
Fax: 03 9882 3773
Email: josh.frydenberg.mp@aph.gov.au
 
Ministerial Office:
Parliament House Office
M1:17, Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Phone: 02 6277 7920
Email:josh.frydenberg.mp@aph.gov.au